RSS Feed

Day 30 Progress Report (Weigh in)

lmp day 30

 

30 days down and 90 days to go! 90 sounds so much better than 120, that is for sure. Today’s workout was Hard Core Abs as well as a 45 minute walk.  Hard Core Abs went well. I gave the planks a try and got a few in before my hand was telling me that it was a bad idea. At that point it was taken down to a plain old regular plank resting on my forearms. At least I tried! The the 45 minute walk I hopped on the treadmill. I warmed up, then jogged until my knee was mad at me then walked briskly until I did a cool down. Was able to go at 6 mph for a mile and a half before slowing it down. That is actually pretty good for me lately. The old creaky knee likes to give me a hard time. I really wish I could go that long outside without having to pace it back to a power walk.

So today was the day to weigh and measure myself to see where I stand after these first 30 days. I was actually quite pleased with what the scale and measuring tape had to say. As far as the progress pictures go it doesn’t look like there was any change. I think I have a bit before any results obviously show.

  Day 1 Day 30 Day 60 Day 90 Day 120 Total Loss
CHEST 36” 35.5”       .5”
WAIST 42.5” 40.75”       1.75”
HIPS 45.5” 45”       .5”
BUST 42” 40”       2”
NECK 13” 13”       0”
R. FOREARM 9.5” 9.25”       .25”
L. FOREARM 9.5” 9.5”       0”
R. UPPER ARM 13” 12.75”       .25”
L. UPPER ARM 12.75” 12.5”       .25”
R. THIGH 27.75” 27”       .75”
L. THIGH 27.5 27.25”       .25”
R. CALF 15.75” 15.5”       .25”
L. CALF 15.75” 15.25”       .5”
WEIGHT 189.7 lbs 184.2 lbs       5.5 lbs
BMI 30.6 (obese) 29.7 (obese)       .9
PANT SIZE 14 14       0
TOTAL INCHES           7.25”

5.5 lbs and 7.25 inches.. not too shabby! Surpassed my goal of 5 lbs and 5 inches!

DAY 1 PHOTOS

DAY 1 PHOTOS

 

DAY 30 PHOTOS

DAY 30 PHOTOS

 

So I suppose a goal should be set for the next 30 days. I think I will stick with 5 and 5. 5 more pounds and 5 more inches. Got to keep it realistic.

 

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My life as a plus size broke girl: trying to lose weight, save money, stay real, and find myself.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

