RSS Feed

Deja Vu?

lmp day 25

I feel like I have done this before..

Back to Day 25 today. Now that there is more feeling in my thigh balance and form are not as much of a problem. Granted there are still issues and the workout was not exactly comfortable, could be worse though. No workout could have happened.

Today’s scheduled workout was Hard Core Abs along with a 45 minute walk. Hard Core Abs went well, a tad bit harder than normal. Possibly due to the fact that I have skipped workouts this past week and that took its toll. In place of the 34 minute walk I did 35 minutes of low impact aerobics. Started to feel quite imbalanced so I skipped the last 5 minutes and went straight to the cool down. It was possible to push through it but I didn’t. It is not as easy to push through things when you have medical issues. In no way am I disappointed in the workout and it definitely got my heart rate up and a good sweat going.

So it looks like I am back in action! Just in time for the RunScreamRun 5k on Saturday. Definitely just power walking through this one. Dr didn’t give me the go ahead to try running. no matter what it will be a ton of fun and I am very much looking forward to my 3 mile power walk.

Food wise I am still on target. Eating clean, taking in 1,700 cals a day and drinking LOTS of water.

Time to make dinner and put together my costume for Saturday. Hope everyone has had a terrific Thursday!

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My life as a plus size broke girl: trying to lose weight, save money, stay cute and find myself.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

