RSS Feed

So Here’s the Plan

 

As I confessed in yesterday’s post I didn’t exactly have the healthiest weekend and have a pesky numb leg. So workouts were skipped and pizza was eaten and copious amounts of wine were consumed. Eating has been back on track but I still have not worked out. My leg is more tingly today so I am hoping it is back to normal by the end of the day.

So with everything mentioned above skipping out on actually finishing 120 days of Les Mills Pump is not something that I want to do. So skipping back to when I had the junk food and started missing workouts is the right thing to do. So back to Day 25 for this chick. Getting rehydrated is number one on the list. There was definitely more wine than water consumed over the weekend, my body is not happy about it. I feel drier than the Sahara Desert! Food is back on track so there are no worries there and later on a workout will be attempted. If my balance and stance is still off due to the numb leg then I will stop and start Day 25 again. This is the longest the Fibromyalgia has left my leg numb. I think it may be time to make an appointment and get checked out. My creaky knee is worse so that needs to be looked at too as well as the fact that it is the time of year that I should start taking meds for my Raynaud’s Syndrome.

So I am off to eat a healthy lunch, drink more water and call the doctor’s office.

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

2 responses »

  1. I was just going to leave a comment on your post for yesterday when I saw this.
    It’s good to be able to allow yourself to make an exception! I’m a firm believer that we should continue to enjoy life while getting healthier. And weddings a re a great occasion to let loose 🙂 And since you are getting right back on track, no biggie
    I’m sorry to hear about your health though… I have some troubles of my own just now and it’s really impacting my workouts and my outlook as well

    Reply
  2. It is really hard to not physically be able to accomplish things due to your body not allowing it. It can be quite discouraging. We both will get past it and get back on track 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My life as a plus size broke girl: trying to lose weight, save money, stay cute and find myself.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

