RSS Feed

Day 18 of 120 FINITO!

lmp day 18

Actually I finished the workout a couple of hours ago, been working on homework with Emma since. I would have never thought that in the Second Grade a child would get as much homework as she does. It is crazy!!

This afternoon while Ian napped I went to lunch with my Mother-In-Law. It is always nice to get a chance to catch up. Also had to break down Ian’s schedule. Her and my FIL are postponing their trip back to their winter home to watch the kids while I am fulfilling my Matron of Honor Duties. This will be the first time anyone other than myself or my husband has had Ian overnight. CRAZY! A friend of mine is coming to stay at the house to watch my zoo. She is bringing her dog so Tico should have a blast. he loves little dogs. Anyhow back to lunch, even though we were out I ate healthy, a steak, salad and sweet potato (sans the sugar) and washed it down with some lemon water. She wanted Olive garden but was nice enough to not take me to the sweet, sweet land of cream sauces, white pasta and delicious breadsticks as far as the eye can see. Good thing too given my hormones are a raging I would’ve given in and eaten all the breadsticks in the place! I love me some Olive Garden breadsticks! 

Yep, this would have been me!

Today’s scheduled workout was a combination of Hard Core Abs and Flow. Still feeling like my form is bad during the planks. I definitely need to invest in a mirror. It could be correct and I just feel awkward because I am in terrible shape right now. Who knows? All in all it was a productive workout and I feel good about it. Tomorrow is a rest day so there may not be a new blog. We will see. Happy Thursday all! 

 

 

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My life as a plus size broke girl: trying to lose weight, save money, stay cute and find myself.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

