RSS Feed

1/3 of Phase 1 done! Day 10 of 120

Okay, I am a third of the way through Les Mills Pump’s phase 1. It may not sound like much but I am happy with it.

Today’s workout consisted of Pump Challenge as well as Hard Core Abs. To replace Hard Core Abs I picked another random workout, it was a Cathe abs DVD. It works, the new copy of Hard Core Abs Should be here on Monday afternoon so by the time that particular workout comes up again.  Then the system will once again be complete and it can be done properly.

Today was quite the day and that is why this post is so late. At least the workout happened and my meals were on target. Emma and I also made a chocolate chess pie for Pat’s birthday tomorrow. It isn’t exactly health food but I was able to clean it up a bit. Got rid of the processed ingredients and knocked it down from 392 calories a serving to 302, 35 carbs to 18, 26 grams of fat to 24, 33 grams of sodium to 14 and 14 grams of sugar to 4. Not too shabby.  I will post a pic and the recipe tomorrow. it’s late and I don’t feel like doing it right now. bedtime is calling my name. Mr Baby will probably get me up at 4/4:30 and I have to get Emma up for school at 6. Bleh, one of these days maybe I will learn to be a morning person and give up my night owl ways.. But probably not!

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Arrrrgh! Day 11 of 120 Finished. | Round to Ravishing

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My Life. My Blog.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

