RSS Feed

Yoga!

Lately I just want to get moving, previously I had posted about a prenatal yoga routine I found and have been waiting for the okay to do it. Finally I have the okay so tomorrow morning it will be added to my morning routine. My mornings consist of getting Emma ready and off to school, taking meds, letting the dog out, feeding pets and vitamins and having breakfast. so nothing fantastic or difficult to do. It will be a nice change.

Honestly I am not looking for it to change my fitness level or get me in shape. There is a ton of work that will have to be done for that. What I am hoping for is a little more flexibility to develop over the next few weeks and some relief for the leg craps I have been experiencing every morning and night. Not sure if it would actually help but my legs not constantly falling asleep would be nice too.

My workout area in the basement is cluttered with stuff that had been moved after the basement had flooded but yoga does not take up much space so to the den I go. It will not take much to clear out my workout area but it will require a good amount of lifting heavy things so it will have to wait until after the baby comes. No biggie, it will give me something to do later on.

I may venture out today to get some of the things left on the Baby Registry. I have 20% off coupons, may as well use them before they expire and maybe grab some lunch with a friend. My neighbor is hospitalized so I have to wander across the street and feed, water and give meds to her kitties. That will pretty much sun up my day today. I lead such an exciting life 🙂

 

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My life as a plus size broke girl: trying to lose weight, save money, stay real, and find myself.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

