RSS Feed

Happy Birthday Round to Ravishing!

I did not realize it until just now when a notification was received but Round to Ravishing is a year old today! It is not what I thought it would be at this point just because I had no idea the focus would change so drastically. It may be Back to Round Again at the moment but soon it will be back to its roots because this mama is going to have some goals to set and some work to do. Business as usual and more consistent posting are in the near future! 🙂

Here are a few fun facts about the blog.

  • 168 posts have been made
  • 18,213 views
  • 1,041 comments
  • Readers have visited from 113 different countries

In this past year I have come into contact with so many inspirational, like-minded and truly wonderful people in the WP community. Who would have thought that blogging would help keep me on track (minus this pregnancy, the fetus didn’t allow it), share my goals and thoughts with others and track my progress with such positive feedback and encouragement. Looking forward to another year and sharing all the big changes life has in store for me.

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

3 responses »

  1. It is pretty neat to see who looks in, isn’t it?! 🙂

    Reply
  2. I missed this yesterday. It’s mine today…wee hoo we are like twins or something.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My life as a plus size broke girl: trying to lose weight, save money, stay real, and find myself.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

