RSS Feed

32 Week Bump Pic

As of yesterday we have reached the 32 week mark. Sometimes it feels like the time is going to fast other times it feel like it is going too slow. To be honest I just don’t think having a proper sense of time happens during pregnancy.

We have an appointment with the OB on Thursday to make sure things are going as they should. With there being no cramping, Braxton-Hicks, fluid loss or anything I am sure we are just fine. Maybe a little TMI but after any decent amount of activity there is a lot of pressure and it feels like he is going to fall right out. I asked the midwife about that and it’s nothing to worry about. So I won’t. It is annoying though. After this appointment I think I will go in weekly. Good thing we only live a hop and a skip from the Ob office. definitely not walking distance but as close to home as a doctor’s office could be from here. Two more weeks and I would of made it longer than I did with Emma. She was in a hurry to break out and party.

The past couple of days everyone in the house has been fighting off a case of the crud. Lots of coughs, sneezes and sniffles. This screwy weather is to blame in my opinion. I know they say weather can’t make you sick and yes, that is true. But being indoors so much and not airing out the place saves germs for us to catch. Everywhere you go germs, germs, germs. It has caused me to be extra tired so there is a bit too much sleeping going on but other than that we are generally okay. Having an excuse to catch up on all the sleep I have missed lately is nice though 🙂

32 Weeks 🙂

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

2 responses »

  1. I am letting my mind wander about “any decent amount of activity”. And about being close to the office did you see the video of the lady I think in the New England area? With all of the snow she couldn’t get to the hospital or an ambulance…so people made a sled out of one of those luggage carriers things that go on top of a car and people pulled her to a waiting car to take her to the hospital.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My life as a plus size broke girl: trying to lose weight, save money, stay real, and find myself.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

