RSS Feed

Back to the Drawing Board

Finally!

It has been too long since good workouts have been a regular part of my daily life. Even though it was due to my bum knee I feel like a lazy bum. The past two days it has been feeling like it is back to normal so I am ready to get started again. It is about time! I have put on a pound this week and that really is getting on my nerves. I have not gained inches in the areas that I measure but I know I have in places that I don’t, this is unacceptable. Now that getting back on track is possible I am starting today.

Where to start is my main question. Round One or Round Two? With it being weeks since working out full force has happened I am thinking Round One but doing the Les Mills Pump ULT cardio workouts on the cardio days and doing yoga on rest days. I seem to recuperate better with yoga, it is relaxing and helps with my aches so it counts as rest in my book. So here I am back to the drawing board at day one. Getting back is exciting but starting over is mildly discouraging. One step at a time though, no need to do something and end up with another bum knee because I decided to go balls to the wall with it.

So here I am Day One of Ninety! Wish me luck!

I should get my Color Run pics from the photo shop today. Can’t wait!

Oh and we can not forget my weigh and measure in. Here  you go!

  • Chest: 31.0 inches (- 0 inches)
  • R Arm: 12 inches (- 0 inches)
  • L  Arm: 12 inches (- 0 inches)
  • Waist: 32 inches (- 0 inches)
  • Hips: 41 inches (- 0 inches)
  • R Thigh: 23.5 inches (- 0 inches)
  • L Thigh: 23.5 inches (- 0 inches)
  • Weight: 163 pounds (+1 pound)
  • Pant Size: 12
  • BMI: 29.6% (+.2%)
About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

4 responses »

  1. Good luck. I am confused you measure everything but, your big toes. So, are you saying your big toes have grown an inch?

    Reply
  2. Yaay! I wanna do our colour run here in August, but I’m soo not ready.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My Life. My Blog.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

