RSS Feed

Can I punch you in the face?

I am seriously irritated and frustrated today. This means I want to do nothing. That includes working out. The feeling that I just want to punch someone is what I am feeling. Being cranky really sucks. I’m not used to be a Debbie Downer but today… Let’s just say watch out world. I probably go suck it up and do my workout so I can blow off some steam. UGH!

There are things I really need to do that I don’t want to do at all on top of being frustrated, that frustrates me more. Like shopping for a bathing suit. I got our pool up yesterday. Enjoying it will be nice but I lack a suit. Due to weather I skated out of buying one the last time I was supposed to shop for one but now I need it. our little blue pool will be calling my name with all this heat we have had! I also need to get more pool chemicals.. that does not frustrate me, or annoy me though.

 

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

16 responses »

  1. I’m with ya Sista. I am stressed, depressed, and feel like my life is out of control. I’m tired of not feeling good, and faking it. I have things I need to do, and don’t have the energy, since I used every ounce pushing all week. I looked up suicide online, and can’t find an easy way out. Hang in there. You’ve got a lot going for you. You’re going in the right direction, with a bad day, I’m not.

    Reply
    • Suicide is not an easy way out. Nor is it any way to think. You will get better in time. You are going to have to be patient and not push so hard so you can actually heal. I know you are not the resting kind of gal. But no better time to learn than the present. You will get to a better place with everything. chin up.

      Reply
  2. Ugh…we all have these yucky days. Tomorrow will be better:)

    Reply
  3. You can punch me. I might be good for something. And….who needs bathing suits?

    Reply
  4. Hate those kind of days! But I know you can do it and push through… work out and feel better. Punch the stress right in the face. And you are going to look awesome in a bathing suit! You have worked so hard! And it shows. =D

    Reply
    • I bought 2 suits, I think they are both okay, but I am mortified to wear them in public. I don’t know why this is freaking me out so badly. I have issues, lol. Thanks I am sure I will feel better, heading down to the dungeon for my workout in a few minutes.

      Reply
  5. I felt that way on Saturday, we had 16 days of rain! 16! So I went for a run.. Hope you feel better tomorrow

    Reply
  6. and I just wrote about how I was in your mood, yesterday. I had a good workout today because of it, so … I guess that’s the cure-all — working out.

    Reply
  7. everyone has shitty days! I think a good boxing workout will do you well and tomorrow is always a new day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My Life. My Blog.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

