RSS Feed

It’s time for my Week 10 check in!

I have an obsession with the apples and measuring tape pictures I collect them on my hard drive now. I am so weird 😛

I am finished with week ten! Wow, the time has really flew by! I am officially 71 days into Round one of Les Mills Pump, that means I have 19 days left to go before Les Mills Ultimate Cross Training! I am a bit nervous.

This week my results were not great but any positive move forward is still a move forward so I will take it with a smile. I went through my meals and i think I pinpointed why I got on the mini plateau, I had some hydration issues (as I blogged about before) and I did not eat enough calories. I miss too many snacks and I am positive my body did some storing. So I am going to start getting back on my proper calories and see how that works. Some days I was almost 700 cals short. That is not good. Buckling down and planning my food better around out schedule is a necessity. So after my workout this afternoon I am on it! I’ve got to do my “mom” schedule for the month anyhow. I am glad I figured out where the issue is and it is an easy fix! Maybe fix up some containers of to go snacks for the week so I can just grab and go will make it easier.

So here are my results, nothing amazing but change is change!

  • Chest: 34.5 inches  (- 1.5 inches)
  • R Arm: 12 inches  (- 0 inches)
  • L  Arm: 11.5 inches (- .5 inches)
  • Waist: 32 inches (- 0 inches)
  • Hips: 41 inches (- 0 inches)
  • R Thigh: 24.5 inches (- 0 inches)
  • L Thigh: 24.5 inches (- 0 inches)
  • Weight: 171 pounds (-0 pounds)
  • Pant Size: 12
  • BMI: 29.6

So a 2 inch difference this week! Way better than last weeks no change at all!!

 

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

6 responses »

  1. 2 inches is great – don’t knock it! I agree, eating throughout the day to raise metabolism – I’m working on that myself (and no cookies). 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My life as a plus size broke girl: trying to lose weight, save money, stay real, and find myself.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

