Daily Archives: April 25, 2012

Complete!

I am back on track with my workouts. Had to dial down the weights a little but I still felt challenged, that is always a plus. Today I was supposed to do Flow (Les Mills Pump version of yoga) and yesterday Pump Extreme so I did extreme today to make up for missing yesterday, will do flow tomorrow it is a scheduled rest day and I will be fully caught up. Not to shabby. I lucked out on how the workouts were scheduled this week for sure!

Time to get back on it..

Yesterday I ended up taking the day off of my workouts, I do not feel guilty about it either. There was just too much to fit into one day and my body could barely handle was already on my plate. And sometimes things are just more important than my workouts. I have two hours before I have two hours before I have to head Bridgeport for the funeral of a wonderful man and my friend’s Father. I have to stop on the way and buy something to wear. I shopped for yesterday’s showings but didn’t think to get something for the actual funeral. I have slacks but no funeral appropriate tops, I wore my only nicely fitting appropriate top yesterday. I am loving getting smaller but today I am annoyed that I have 2 closets and a walk in with clothes in them and nothing to wear that is dressy. Usually I love shopping but I don’t like rushing. also, it is time to take some more of my clothes to the consignment shop.

This puts it in perspective for you guys. Except your games still work and my clothes don't 🙂

I am going to squeeze in a workout this morning. I don’t want to take too much time off. But today’s workout that was scheduled wasn’t a hard-core one so I should be good. I need to keep moving and just adapt my exercise until this flare up passes. Even my doctor says to workout just take it easy because it is actually good for the fybro. Well I better quit wasting time and get moving, lots to do today. We have field clean up and practice for the kid tonight after school too. Busy, busy day. Time to go see what Les Mills has in store for me today.

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

wrrjourney

Wash, Rinse, Repeat: Tales of a recovering yo-yo dieter

Alan's Road to losing Weight

Starting Weight: 147.8lbs Goal Weight: 140lbs

fat girl bride thin

all things wedding

Life as I Know It

The ups, downs and in betweens of living