RSS Feed

Nothing to report..

Not feeling so hot, ear and throat are on fire, stomach a bit queezy. I am hoping it is a sinus thing. Thinking I will take some medicine, go lay down and see if that helps. If not looks like I am taking the day off of my workouts, I really do not want to say that that is an option but if it must be, it must be. Let’s see how I feel later.

About RoundToRavishing

30 Something mom, wine and craft beer lover, wanna be crafter who is getting back on the weight-loss horse.

11 responses »

  1. That sounds awful. I hope you feel better soon!

    Reply
  2. I hope you start feeling better.

    Reply
  3. I believe in trusting our bodies when they ‘tell’ us we need rest – especially when feeling ill! Feel better soon! –

    Reply
  4. Chicken broth with lemon, fresh ginger and lots of garlic. Simmer for 20 minutes, strain and sip in a coffee cup. Stay away from people you want to kiss and rest. Really that toxic brew helps. It also is known to help with wieght loss when stalling….shhhh…don’t tell anyone.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

sarahsipsvino

Getting through life one sip of wine at a time.

fightingforbabyg

A Mother's fight for her sweet baby

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

cleaneatingintexas.wordpress.com/

learning to eat clean....one meal at a time!

presentlyobsessed

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lulu lives healthy

Every new day is a chance to get healthy!

Healthy Girl Blog

An Australian Girl's Journey of Weight loss.

fatmommiechronicles

The thoughts of one fat mom on a journey

The Incredible Shrinking Shrinks

Two Therapists Lose It

A Fat Man's Journey (Working my way back...)

An Attempt to Journey from Fat to Fit in a Lifetime. Eat right, Eat less, Move more

morrisdanielevan

My personal weight loss struggles and successes and things learned.

Shawn's Gut

On death row...

nmliving

What I love, what I promote, what I am

CurvyLogic

My Life. My Blog.

My Big Fat Kiwi Weight Loss...

Looking for the healthier me in Middle Earth....

The Real Jeremy Holley

Writing About Whatever Is On My Mind

